Lakeland Book of the Year 2023 Ticket


A ticket to the Lakeland Book of the Year Awards. Includes lunch at the Inn on the Lake in Glenridding.

Taking place on Tuesday 11th July.



Join our judges Fiona Armstrong, Eric Robson and Michael McGregor as they reveal this year’s winners.

There will also be a new children’s poetry category sponsored by CGP Books with the winner being announced by a representative from the Learning Improvement Service.