Meet The Cumbria Tourism Team

Here to help you

Meet The Cumbria Tourism Team

Cumbria Tourism’s dedicated staff team work on behalf of our membership to support tourism businesses and maximise the reputation of the Lake District, Cumbria.  All experts in their field, they are passionate about driving forward our visitor economy to support local jobs and communities. Say hello below…

Gill Haigh

Managing Director

ghaigh@cumbriatourism.org

Rachel Tyson

Head of Partnerships & Projects

rtyson@cumbriatourism.org

Sarah Davies

Business Development Manager

sdavies@cumbriatourism.org

Beatrice Hooson

Senior Finance Executive

bhooson@cumbriatourism.org

Ben Melling

Business Support & Development Coordinator

bmelling@cumbriatourism.org

Lynne Wilson

Front Office Coordinator

lwilson@cumbriatourism.org

Heather Sewell

Communications Manager

hsewell@cumbriatourism.org

Sue Clarke

Marketing Manager

sclarke@cumbriatourism.org

Peter Marshall

Senior Communications Executive

pmarshall@cumbriatourism.org

Robert Rhys

Communications Coordinator

rrhys@cumbriatourism.org

Alex Mackintosh

Content Executive

amackintosh@cumbriatourism.org

Samantha Marsh

PR & Content Executive

smarsh@cumbriatourism.org

Molly Hill

Partnerships & Project Coordinator

mhill@cumbriatourism.org

Francine Bult

Senior Marketing Executive

fbult@cumbriatourism.org

Rob Cowley

Senior Digital Marketing Executive

rcowley@cumbriatourism.org

Amanda MacIntyre

Digital Marketing Coordinator

amacintyre@cumbriatourism.org

Dan Stearne

Sales & Marketing Assistant

dstearne@cumbriatourism.org

Gavin West

Business Development Assistant

gwest@cumbriatourism.org

Amanda Shaw

Project Officer

ashaw@cumbriatourism.org

Rob Davies

Project Coordinator

rdavies@cumbriatourism.org

Natalie Fryer

Worker Transport Coordinator

Gemma Procter

Sustainable Tourism Officer

gprocter@cumbriatourism.org

Helen Tate

Research Manager

htate@cumbriatourism.org